Thailand´22

Finally we dared to take the leap and fly away to paradise!

It’s been almost 3 years since the last time I was in the air flying across borders to meet family in the USA. This time around my boyfriend and I decided to travel to beautiful Thailand for our first holiday abroad as a couple. This was also my first time in Thailand and I am in love! Just the fact that I got to see monkeys and elephants made me so happy, and being in such mesmerizing surroundings, meeting lots of great people and traveling with my love made this vacation amazing.

We travelled to Phuket and mostly stayed in Kata and Karon because we felt really comfortable in these areas with so many beautiful beaches and restaurants full of fresh seafood. We also went to Phi Phi Island for five days and it was truly an adventure. I feel really excited about posting here and to instagram with all of the gorgeous vacation photos we took during our trip so stay tuned for more!

Press here for updated travel requirements to Thailand.

Leave a comment