Wish Wednesday Update

18928397_10158914484065492_1237824758_n

Shoes and sweater were both bought at the Roskilde Festival | Fishnet stockings are from Wish.

Lately I’ve been so busy with starting my own beauty salon, yet I had time for a photosoot on Friday so I wanted to show you a picture!

I also made an order on Wish on Friday. I added 45 items to my chart and the total was 0NOK, haha! I made it my mission to only find things that I wanted or needed (for the salon) that was free, and only paid shipping. The shipping total was 976,75NOK (115USD) which is not bad for an order that big. Now I’m just waiting by the mail box for all those things to come in. I don’t know if I’ll show you everything here because a lot of the stuff is only equipment for the salon, like wax strips, nail files and so on, but definitely will continue Wish Wednesday again shortly!

Leave a Reply

