Wouldn’t waste a good #ootd photo

DSC03506

Jacket: H&M| Scarf: BikBok

DSC03508

This is the same outfit that I blogged about yesterday, but more detailed and with a scarf and jacket. I didn’t want these photos to go to waste, haha! And I love any excuse to show off my adorable puppy with his new hair cut. How gorgeous is my vintage purse from Episode though? I bought it at the Roskilde Festival and I love it! Can’t wait to find more vintage goodies at the festival this year.

DSC03509.JPG

Leave a Reply

