Queen.

DSC03231

I had so much fun putting together this look! And I really loved the result, mainly because it is a more festive look than what I’ve been doing lately. But also because it takes so little to create an entire new feel to the look, like just changing out the shoes. If I had worn my Jeffrey Campbell boots and a black crop top the look would have more of a gothic scene feel to it. Some high heels, skinny jeans and loosing the shirt and I’d be ready to party. Still, I am super happy about the look I decided to go for!

DSC03232

Shoes: Nike Air Max | Jeans & crop top: New Yorker | Shirt: Carlings

DSC03234

Fishnet stockings & snap back: Wish | Lipstick: Barry M Cosmetics (full makeup here)

DSC03237

Leave a Reply

