Wish Wednesday #11

“Women Fashion Dress Sexy Sleeveless Backless Gold Velvet Dress Pleuche Dress S-5xl”.

I received this velvet, navy blue, xs dress in 18 days and payed 41NOK (4.82USD) for it. I usually don’t wear velvet, but this dress looked so good in the ad that I just couldn’t resist, and I’m glad I bought it! The quality seems to be good and the fabric is thick and soft. I haven’t worn it yet, just tried it on and so far I am very pleased! Looking forward to wearing it this summer.

The length of the dress is perfect and it does not slide up like the last dress I wrote about here. I am considering buying this is in more colors!

HTB12TUPPVXXXXXEapXXq6xXFXXXp

Leave a Reply

