Wish Wednesday #10

Fashion Women’s Sexy Fishnet Pattern Pantyhose Tights Punk Stockings WIWU is one of my latest buys from Wish. You’ve all probably seen those pictures on instagram of the fishnet stockings + ripped jeans trend. I sure have and I love it! So of course I had to buy some stockings, and I am getting more!

These fishnet stockings came in three and a half week and I paid 9NOK (1USD) for them. The quality is very good, and they look fabulous under my vintage Lee shorts or my Zara ripped jeans. I am very happy with my purchase for that price! The only downside to these is that they have no feet. Instead the fabric is just kinda melted together in the ends of the legs. As long as I wear socks or shoes it doesn’t really matter, even though it feels a bit weird having my toes through fishnet.

One thought on “Wish Wednesday #10

Leave a Reply

