Wish Wednesday #9

There are some things that you do not need to be afraid of buying on Wish, and phone covers is one of those things. I’ve bought three until now and I love them! They all came faster than expected, they look exactly like their photos and they fit perfectly.

DSC02585

#1: Cover for iPhone 6/6s/6Plus/6sPlus iPhone 7/7Plus Funny Face Kim Kardashian Emoji Case. This one is my favorite, and you’ve already seen it because I couldn’t wait to show you. This is a soft plastic cover. I ordered this on the 10th of march and received it on the 28th of march (18 days). I payed 18NOK (2,1USD).

#2: 1pcs Painted Hard HD Back Cover Case for iPhone 5 5s 4 4s 6 6 Plus w-86. This cover is so adorable, and I love the Lion King quote. I wouldn’t buy it if it wasn’t for that. I ordered this beauty on the 10th of march and I received it on the 27th of march (17 days). It cost 9NOK (1,05USD).

#3: Marble Novel Trendy Design Plastic Hard Protective Black Case for iPhone 6 6s/6 Plus 6s Plus. I actually thought that I bought a white one with purple stripes, but when I checked I actually got exactly what I ordered. I’m not complaining though, I actually like this purple marvel cover. It came in 14 days and I payed 9NOK (1,05USD) for it.

DSC02588

Leave a Reply

