Wish: European Long Sleeve Slim Sexy Bodycon Women Winter Dress Casual Work Weak

This weeks Wish Wednesday is a dress you have seen before. I wore it to Glasshjørnets Christmas party and wrote a post about it here. I decided to use the full wish ad header text here. Haha, they are so ridiculously long!

It arrived in 17 days and I paid 58NOK (6.91USD) for it. I ordered an XXS and it fits perfectly. It is a very stretchy dress so I could even have ordered it even smaller, but the fit is totally comfortable and classy. The fabric is unlike any other dress I have tried. On the inside it is so warm and soft, absolutely perfect for Norwegian winter parties.

women-s-autumn-winter-sexy-slim-fashion-europe-style-high-neck-long-sleeve-clubwear-font-b

This is now definitely my favorite dress! I love that it is so warm and still so sexy. And the fact that it can be styled up for parties or down for a casual chic everyday look is just awesome. It is just amazing for the prize I paid, I am so pleased! Will buy this one in an other color, or even more colors!

Leave a Reply

