2017 V-Day look

dsc01164

Valentines day was such a good day! We spent the entire day together and ended it with the movie Fifty Shades Darker and a fancy dinner, and this is what I wore. Bae loves leopard prints, that is why I picked out this shirt from BikBok for our date. The blazer is from Top Shop. My watch is Guess and the bracelets are Victoria Secret. They were a gift from bae when he came home from Dubai last year. There are three bracelets and together they spell out “Love Me More”.

dsc01178

I just adore these Jeffrey Campbell shoes even though they are like big bricks on my tiny feet. Bae likes these too, he’s the one who picked them out for this outfit. But he is not super excited about how tall they make me though, haha! My favorite part of this outfit is my new Guess Luxe bag that bae brought back from Hungary as an early V-day present. It is so pretty!

dsc01183

The rest of this outfit I’ve shown you here already because I wore it for a birthday. Jacket is from H&M, jeans are Molly from Gina Tricot and scarf is from BikBok.

I hope you all had a great Valentines Day!

Leave a Reply

