La Femme

My outfit on Saturday was pretty simple, but with statement boots and top. I can’t remember where the top is from, but am guessing it’s from H&M. Not that you’d find it now anyways, I’ve had it for ages. The jacket I know is from H&M though! I bought it just a few days before this and I was so eager to wear it even though it is a bit thin for the Norwegian winter.

Some of you may recognize my beloved Molly jeans from Gina Tricot. I need to buy these in more colors. The shoes and purse are second hand items. I guess you could say the scarf is too, I kinda stole it from bae. He bought it at BikBok by the way.

I need to add that I just adore these shoes. They are so edgy, I love it! And I always get comments and compliments when wearing them.

One thought on “La Femme

Leave a Reply

