People don’t understand the pressure on me to look perfect. – Kim K.

Earlier this week we had our Christmas party at the bar I work at, Glasshjørnet, with all the incredible people I work with. It was such a fun night. That gang is hilarious and parties with them are epic every time.

dsc00438

I felt real pretty before the party. Hair, makeup and outfit turned out the way I wanted so I was very pleased with that. A couple of co workers called me Kim Kardashian when I arrived, and I had to laugh a little. I have been watching Keeping up with the Kardashians lately. I am actually watching it now while writing this. So I’ve got to admit I might have gotten a bit inspired.

I ordered the dress from Wish. That app is addicting! I’ve only ordered off it twice, but have spent so much time looking through the stuff they have on there. I will be writing a post when I get all my orders. Jacket is from BikBok and shoes are Primark.

dsc00455

Back to series, because I only have a few episodes of KUWTK left so I need some new series to watch. Any suggestions?

One thought on “People don’t understand the pressure on me to look perfect. – Kim K.

Leave a Reply

