Spoil yourself today

I have!

DSC00370.JPG

There are a lot of facebook page competitions going on all the time and I do enter a few every now and then. That’s normal, we all do that! Right? Anyway, I have now won my second competition in a year, yay! The first one was a free membership to SkyFitness. Last week I won Studio Marichens¬†competition and my prize was two hours of pampering that I scheduled for this morning.

I have been a wax costumer of Olga at Studio Marichen for years, but today I had two other lovely ladies working on my shine. At first hair dresser Carolyne cured my hair, gave me a delicious massage and a blow out. Then nail designer Sylwia gave me the cutest shellac manicure. I chose the colors myself and it turned out so amazingly cute! I just had to take a bunch of photos of it.

Thank you, Studio Marichen!

One thought on “Spoil yourself today

Leave a Reply

