2017 Bucket List

Every year I keep thinking about these little things that I want to do. Like going fishing, which I haven’t done for over 10 years. So I decided to write a bucket lists of things that I want to do this year. Financially I don’t see a lot of traveling this year except for going to the Roskilde Festival in June. So I feel like this is a very realistic list of things that I can do at home or at least in Norway. Pictures are memories from the year that has past.

 

Learn to drive a car

Try to do snowboarding

Swim in the ocean in Norway

Go on a fishing trip

Have a romantic picnic

Do more photoshoots

Try Crossfit

Become an early riser

Go ice skating

Take my little brother to an amusement park

Go to a concert

Take more photos

Go to the beach with my family

Sing Karaoke

dsc00167

Blog regularly

 

Leave a Reply

