New Year, new me?

A new year is here and it’s the time of year where most people kind of re-evaluate their lives. I’ve never been big on new year resolutions. I usually try to make healthier choices in my everyday life. I have my membership at SkyFitness and am trying to work out more frequently. So I am not going to make resolutions this year either.

DSC00170.JPG

But, I am going to make a 2017 bucket list with things that I want to do, learn and experience this year. And I’ll post the list here so stay tuned for that.

What are your New Years resolutions?

Leave a Reply

