Sony a6000

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

I’m just poppin’ in to show you the amazing Christmas gift I got from bae; a Sony a6000! This camera is awesome, and I just love that I can transfer photos from the camera to my phone so easily anywhere and anytime. Perfect for instagram (@jeanettemarie).

These photos are unedited. The outfit is what I wore for the after dinner pj-party at my moms on Christmas Eve. The pj was a gift from my mom and they’re from Cubus. Shoes are from Primark in Manchester.

Hope you got everything you wished for this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

