OOTD 09.07.16

Summer feels so good, and it’s making me want to dress up more. On Saturday we decided to go clubbing and I brought out a new dress that I hadn’t worn before, did a full face makeup and fixed my hair. Looking fabulous is such an amazing feeling, right girls? I know I’m right.

satwright

 The dress was a Christmas gift from my little sister. I don’t know where it is from, but I’ll check later and edit it in here! The trench coat is from BikBok, shoes are from Bianco and the purse is Guess.

satwg

 I am wearing Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Chocolate for my brows. Eye shadows are from the Too Faced Naked Eyes Palette (my favorite at the moment). All face makeup is Flawless by Sonya and the lip color is Peach.

satwmk

Have a great summer day!

Leave a Reply

