I haven’t been everywhere, but it is on my list

Time to experience new things in new places! Tomorrow Raven and I are going to Spain too celebrate love. We are going to the wedding of some close friends of ours next weekend and though; Why not stay a week? So we will. I can’t wait!

I will not bring my computer, so if you’d like to keep getting updated feel free to follow me on instagram @jeanettemariea.

Picture from our last vacation to Hawaii.

What is your dream destination?

Leave a Reply

