Flawless – I’m in love

There has been a lot of photo shoot posts here lately so I thought I’d just add a regular post in here. I don’t really do photo shoots all the time, I just have a few sessions now and then (but my dream is to be working with it in the future). The past weeks I’ve had two shoots with two different photographers and with two other girls, Cikki and Siri. That is why there are so many awesome photos right now!

P1160277 (2)

You’ve probably seen that the makeup I use for shoots are always Flawless by Sonya. This is the brand I use, distribute and love! Flawless by Sonya cosmetics are infused with the goodness of aloe, as well as the latest innovations that nature and science offer. The products are paraben-free, cruelty free and can be used on very sensitive skin.

The first product I tried was the Cream to Powder foundation. It has a creamy consistency when you apply it to your face and once it is on and set it gives a silky smooth feel to your skin. And it stays matte! This is why I completely fell in love with this product, and now Flawless by Sonya has taken over my entire makeup bag. Concealers, powders, blushes, lipsticks, you name it, it’s all Flawless in my collection!

P1160470

I am going to write reviews here on some of the products I use, so stay tuned if you’re curious about this brand. All I know is I am in love and I want the world to know.

Have you tried Flawless by Sonya cosmetics?

Which makeup brand is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

