Re-creation: Goth Style Change Look

Goth – Some are born to sweet delight, some are born to endless night.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For those of you who guessed goth was the style change look I re-created, you were right! I like that this look is so far off from how I usually do my makeup and from how I dress. We all have that darker side and I feel I get to show mine off in this look.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I actually feel that my eye makeup is not as dark as I would have wanted it to be in these photos, but I am still pleased with the finished look. I did all the makeup and styling myself, I love doing it. When I get an idea in my mind of how I want a look to be it is so much fun to put it together and to see the image I had in my mind come out in pictures.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMakeup is Flawless by Sonya (can be found in my online shop) | Shoes are Jeffrey Campbell | Dress is H&M | Photo by Tore Hansen

What do you think of this look?

How would your darker side look like?

Leave a Reply

