Siri – Where flowers bloom so does hope

Siri.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She didn’t know this, but I intentionally chose the flowers for her this day. I wore them too on some of my pictures, but I brought them for her. I guess I see her as a flower girl (I googled that term, it has so many different definitions! Still feels right). Well, she does really like these kind of head pieces and they suit her, but it’s so much more than that.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Siri has a rare beauty. I am not thinking about the fact that she looks absolutely stunning, but she has the gift of seeing the good in everyone and the positive in every situation. She has the ability to smile at you in the morning like she didn’t cry last night, and that smile gives away nothing else than good vibes.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Every flower must grow through dirt, and there are flowers anywhere for those who want to see them. She does, and I admire her for that.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMakeup by me with Flawless by Sonya | Photo by Tore Hansen

Do you have a flower girl in your life?

One thought on “Siri – Where flowers bloom so does hope

Leave a Reply

