Cikki – A weak man would say she has an attitude

Cikki.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This girl has such a strong personality. I sometimes wonder how we became friends because we are just so different, both in appearance and personalities. Opposites do really attract I guess.  This girl is almost two heads taller than I am, we look so awkward standing next to each other! But I love her, she’s my girl.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cikki and I became friends when we were still in school. That is now almost six(!!) years ago. We bonded trough mutual friends, and our little gang was quite a weird mix of personalities. Like every other group of people some fade out of it during the years, and I am so thankful Cikki and I still stay in touch.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You will probably be seeing more to this beauty on here in the future. She’s been away from home for some time, but now I am pleased to be able to welcome her back! OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMakeup by me with Flawless by Sonya | Photo by Tore Hansen

Which picture was your favorite?

6 thoughts on “Cikki – A weak man would say she has an attitude

Leave a Reply

