A new opportunity, an other chance, a new beginning

Welcome to the new Jeanettemarie.net!

I am Jeanette Marie, a 23 year old bosslady from Norway. I live with my boyfriend, Raven, and our little baby dog, Leo (Jack Russell Terrier). I have a passion for makeup and all things beautiful.

Jeanette m sminkeveske_8517blue

As some of you might have seen all the pictures just disappeared on my previous blog. I see it as a sign that I needed something new! Exciting things are happening in my life now too, life changing things. I am looking forward to sharing my journey with you! I hope you will enjoy my new, improved blog. Thank you for visiting, I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

